Hosted by

National Health Freedom Coalition

They Gathered!
They Passed Resolutions!
They Made Strategic Plans!


On June 14 th, in Schaumburg, Illinois, thirty five national organizations and entities and forty additional observing organizations representing millions of Americans came together to build collaboration in the health freedom movement. The 35 Voting Members deliberated in the Round , adopting health freedom resolutions and forging alliances and collaborative plans to ensure the vision of health freedom in our country. Know and support these organizations and read the resolutions and join in the health freedom movement.

The 2012 US Health Freedom Congress VOTING MEMBERS:
(Click on each Organization to go to their website)

AHI Productions - Elissa Meininger;
Alliance for Natural Health USA - Gretchen DuBeau;
Autism One - Teri Arranga;
Bolen Reports - Tim Bolen;
The Canary Party - Ginger Taylor;
Citizens for Health - Jim Turner;
Clinton Miller Health Freedom Advocates - Clinton Miller;
CoMeD Dr. Mark Geier MD;
DAMS Dental Amalgam Mercury Solutions - Leo Cashman;
Dr. Clark Research Association - David Amrein;
Electromagnetic - Duncan Campbell and Camilla Rees;
Emord & Associates, P.C. - Jonathan Emord;
Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance - Judith McGeary;
Farm-to-Consumer Legal Defense Fund - Peter Kennedy;
Gary Null & Associates -
Gary Null (unable to attend last minute but provided a first showing of his new documentary “War on Health: the FDA’s Cult of Tyranny”);
The HealthKeepers Alliance Stuart Hite/Julie Whitman Kline;
IAACN International and American Assoc. of Clinical Nutritionists - Radhia Gleis;
The Institute for Responsible Technology - Jeffrey Smith;
Institute of Integrative Nutrition - Emily Warner;
Rick Jaffe Law Firm - Rick Jaffe;
Michigan Natural Health Coalition - Jeri Spencer;
Minnesota Natural Health - Legal Reform Project - Greg Schmidt;
National Health Federation - Scott Tips;
National Health Freedom Action - Bruce Curtis;
National Health Freedom Coalition - Jerri Johnson;
NASH North American Society of Homeopaths - Tanya Kell;
The Nutritional Magnesium Association Dr. Carolyn Dean MD;
Ohio Sunshine Health Freedom Coalition - Jane Semple;
Sunshine Health Freedom Foundation - Susan Gingrich;
Dr. Sherri J. Tenpenny - Dr . Sherri Tenpenny;
Texas Health Freedom Coalition - Peter McCarthy;
Robert Scott Bell - Robert Scott Bell;
Truehope Institute - Anthony Stephan;
Virginians for Health Freedom - Becky Hanks;
Voice for HOPE – Healers Of Planet Earth - Denise Lewis Premschak

The 2012 US Health Freedom Congress RESOLUTIONS:
(Click on each Resolution to read full language)  

They adopted:
Resolution 1A Protecting Humanity from Mercury-containing Drugs; and
Resolution 3B Supporting the California Right to Know Genetically Engineered Food;  

They also adopted the health freedom principles embodied in 13 additional resolutions with the support of the member organizations to the extent determined by each organization’s governing principles including the following resolutions:

Resolution 2B Resolution on Electromagnetic Health
Resolution 3A Genetically Engineered Food Right to Know
Resolution 4A Dietary Supplement Protection
Resolution 5A Misrepresentations of High Fructose Corn Syrup HFCS
Resolution 6B Food Freedom
Resolution 7A Right to Refuse Vaccination
Resolution 8A Water Fluoridation Resolution
Resolution 9A Dental Amalgam (Mercury) Fillings
Resolution 11A Autism
Resolution 13A Protecting the Profession of Colon Hydrotherapy
Resolution 14A Informed Consent
Resolution 15A FDA Warning Letters
Resolution 16A FDA Treatment of Synthetic Botanicals

The 2012 US Health Freedom Congress AWARDEES:

Health Freedom Awards were presented at the Health Freedom Awards Banquet to:

    1. Wynn Werner and NMCAAMP (New Mexico Complementary and Alternative Medicine Project) for successful passage of New Mexico’s 2009 HB664, the “Unlicensed Health Care Practice Act” protecting New Mexico health seekers’ rights to access traditional, cultural, complementary and alternative health care therapies and remedies;

    2. Judith McGeary, JD, and Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance for the successful building of a coalition of 157 organizations to endorse the “Tester Amendment” on the Food Safety bill of 2011, protecting small sustainable farms;

    3. Becky Hanks, and Virginians for Health Freedom for successful negotiation of an amendment to a 2011 Virginia Massage licensing bill, in order to protect the rights of unlicensed body workers and natural health practitioners to be able to continue to provide services;

    4. Rick Jaffe, Esquire, for being a health care litigator extraordinaire and author of Galileo’s Lawyer: Courtroom Battles in Alternative Health, Complementary Medicine and Experimental Treatments

    5. Jim Jenks, and Nevada Sunshine Health Freedom Foundation for their successful lobbying for a safe harbor amendment on a 2011 Nevada restrictive Dietitian licensing bill in order to protect the right to practice of unlicensed nutrition consultants and natural health care practitioners; and

    6. Robert Scott Bell, Keynote Presenter at the Banquet, for empowering listeners by revealing the healing power within all of us, and showing no fear when confronting government and corporate bullies who would stand in the way of health freedom.

In SUMMARY: The coming together of these organizations and leaders marks an historic event in the movement to bring freedom in health back to the citizens, consumers, individuals, and health-seekers of our country. We ask you to support these organizations in working together in peaceful collaborative efforts to regain the health and strength of our great nation. (Click Here to read the entire Health Freedom Congress Program)

We thank our generous
US Health Freedom Congress Sponsors
Who made this gathering possible!


Sunshine Health Freedom Foundation
Nail Guardian, LLC

Life Extension Foundation, Inc.

The HealthKeepers Alliance
Magnesium Advocacy Group
National Health Federation
Spring Forest Qi Gong
Truehope Institute

AHI Productions (NHN TV)
Citizens for Health
Emord & Associates, P.C.
FarmaSea Health LLC
IAACN International and American Assoc. of Clinical Nutritionists
Sage Mountain Herbal Retreat and Botanical Sanctuary
Texas Health Freedom Coalition
World Congress on Qigong/TCM--Dr. Effie Chow/EWAHA

We thank these additional generous donors:
National Guild of Hypnotists
Local 104
Jacob Teitelbaum Family Foundation
United Plant Savers

Printing services provided by
Tangible Values Print Solutions


©2012 National Health Freedom Coalition. All rights reserved.